The Executive Committee

Updated September 5, 2022

The CEO manages the Company’s business operations in accordance with the Finnish Companies Act and instructions issued by the Board of Directors. The CEO shall oversee the executive management of the company in accordance with instructions and orders given by the Board of Directors and actively protect the company’s interests. The CEO shall also prepare the matters that are to be dealt by the Board of Directors and be responsible for the enforcement of decisions on said matters.

The Executive Committee assists the Chief Executive Officer in the management and coordination of the implementation of the Company’s strategic and operational goals. The present Executive Committee consists of five (5) members, who convene monthly.

Petri Kairinen

CEO, Admicom Oyj, MSc. Economics, b. 1977

Nixu Oyj CEO 2014–2022, Finnish Information Security Cluster (FISC) – Kyberala ry Chairman, Vice Chairman 2015–2022, Nixu Oy Head of Sales & Marketing 2006–2014, Elcoteq SE Product Marketing Manager, 2005–2006, Affecto Oy Sales Manager 2002–2005

Shares: 300
Related party shares: –

Petri Aho

CFO, Admicom Oyj, MSc. Finance and Economics, b. 1977

Admicom Oyj CFO 2020–, Inderes Oy Partner and Equity Analyst, Member of the Board 2011–2020, Finnish Investment Analysts, Chairman, Vice Chairman 2014–2018, Euler Hermes Key Account Manager 2011–2013, Dividend House Oy Partner and Portfolio Manager 2010–2011 , Sofia Bank Plc Equity Analyst 2008–2010, ABG Sundal Collier Equity Analyst 2008–2008, Evli Bank Plc Equity Analyst 2006–2008, Nordea Investment Management Fund specialist 2005–2006

Shares: 3,000
Related party shares: –

Anna-Maija Ijäs

CEO, Admicom Finland Oy, eMBA (2019-), Business Administration (Financial Administration), b. 1984

Admicom Finland Oy CEO 2021–, Admicom Finland Oy Business Area Director (Industry) 2020–2021, Admicom Finland Oy Sales Manager 2017–2020, Mepco Oy (now Accountor HR Solutions Oy) presales 2016–2017, Admicom Oy Training Manager 2011–2016, Itella Information Oy (now Norian) Payroll specialist 2005–2011, Larsen & Salokorpi payroll 2003–2005

Shares: 1,099
Related party shares: –

Thomas Raehalme

CEO, Aitio Finland Oy, BSc. Computer Science, b. 1978

Aitio Finland Oy CEO 2019–, 2007–2010, Aitio Finland Oy CTO 2011–2019, Abakus Ohjelmistot Oy CTO 2004–2011, JAMK University of Applied Sciences part-time teacher 2010, Codecenter Consultant 2003–2007, Artamir Innovations Ltd. R&D Director 2001–2003, Endero Oyj Product development manager 2000–2001, Business Robotics Oy Software designer 1999–2000.

Shares: 55,158 (Rouhee Group Oy)
Related party shares:

Mikko Järvi

CEO, Kotopro Oy, BSc. in Technology, b. 1983

Kotopro Oy CEO 2021–, Kotopro Oy Member of the Board 2020–2022, Firstbeat Analytics Oy (owned by Garmin Ltd) VP of business development 2020, Firstbeat Technologies Oy VP of global business development 2019–2020, Nypro Inc (a Jabil Company) Business development manager 2016–2019, Jabil Inc, Strategic development business unit manager 2016, Clothing+ Oy Business development manager 2014–2016, Clothing+ Oy Project manager 2013–2014, Clothing+ Oy R&D engineer 2012–2013, Tampere University of Technology Research assistant 2007–2011

Shares: 3,500
Related party shares: